Board of Commissioner Appointments

At their Quarterly Meeting on Friday July 10, 2020 the Board of Commissioners made the following appointments:

Board of Commissioners –

Jeffrey Jacobs-24 Rolling Road

Board of Adjustment-

Ashlee Reed Hidell-36 Pine Reach (reappointment)      

Wendy Jacobs-24 Rolling Road

Audit Committee-

Terry Jacobs-28 Tidewaters

Barry Hale-37 Pine Reach

Nathalie McGregor-3 Pine Reach (reappointment)

Election Officers-

Inspector of Elections- Barbara Shortley-59 Pine Reach (reappointment)

Election Judge- Sherril Moon-80 Pine Reach

Election Judge-Louise Montgomery-80 Pine reach

Board of Elections-

Tiffany Derrickson-54 Rolling Road (reappointment)

Bruce Moore-14 Tidewaters (reappointment)

Sallie Jones-31 Rolling Road (reappointment)